Bios (General)

Star Fleet Universe Discussion Board: Star Fleet Battles: SFB Galactic Conquest: Bios (General)
  Subtopic Posts   Updated
Archive through February 17, 2004  11   02/17 08:30pm
Archive through February 04, 2006  10   08/30 09:44am

By Ted Gehring (Tedgehring) on Wednesday, July 25, 2007 - 08:18 pm: Edit

Change of E-mail

tedgehring@juno.com

U1 - Vudar
U3 - Klingons

By Patrick H. Dillman (Patrick) on Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 10:14 am: Edit

In response to Hugo's warning. Always true, but the Discus forums are rarely mined. PHP is soooo much easier to collect data from and so few BBS use Discus that its like the reason Apple machines aren't targeted by virus makers: Why put so much effort for so little bang.

Patrick H Dillman
PO Box 493382
Redding, CA 96094

patrick.dillman@gmail.com

Currently no campaigns, no group.

If there is one locally, contact me.

Want to start one? Contact me.

By Ryan Opel (Ryan) on Friday, October 12, 2007 - 04:20 pm: Edit

Ryan J Opel

New Address

U2 = Tholian
U3 = Kzinti

ryan.opel@us.army.mi

10823 Great Carlisle Ct
Riverview, FL 33578

By john burton steele (Johnbsteele) on Thursday, September 18, 2008 - 07:58 pm: Edit

John B. Steele
28247 Longnecker Rd.
West Harrison,IN.47060
(812)-290-1424
johnbsteele@msn.com

By Blair Andrecheck (Blaer) on Friday, September 26, 2008 - 11:10 am: Edit

Blair Andrecheck
blairandrecheck@gmail.com
780-218-3366
U4 (Race TBA)
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada

By William Gary Glattli II (Wglattli) on Saturday, October 25, 2008 - 12:43 pm: Edit

William Gary Glattli II
3605 W Cervantes St
Pensacola, FL 32505

wglattli@bellsouth.net

U4 - Kzinti Hegemony

By Chris Reando (Sfbo11mav) on Sunday, October 26, 2008 - 12:02 am: Edit

Updated info

Chris Reando
516 Dartmouth Crossing Dr
Wildwood, Mo 63011

cwreando@sbcglobal.net

U1 UFP - Mav
U2 Canad'iens - Reandeaux - Closed
U3 Andro - Death
U4 Qari - Central Core

By Roy Steele (Klingon_Emperor) on Sunday, December 14, 2008 - 10:03 am: Edit

Roy Steele

U3 Andro
U4 Frax
U5 Jind

klingon_emperor@hotmail.com
28247 Longnecker Rd.
West Harrison, Indiana 47060
(812)290-5270

By john burton steele (Johnbsteele) on Wednesday, December 31, 2008 - 11:05 pm: Edit

John B. Steele

U3-Andro (Fleet Pestilence)
johnbsteele@msn.com

U4-Jindarian
JindarianEmpire@live.com

U5-Drex
DrexEmpire@live.com

(812)-290-1424

By Mike Curtis (Nashvillen) on Sunday, February 01, 2009 - 01:09 pm: Edit

Mike Curtis
macurtis@comcast.net
mcurtis@rutherfordcountytn.gov

U4 FRA
U5 Qixa

By Tony L Thomas (Scoutdad) on Sunday, February 01, 2009 - 05:03 pm: Edit

Tony L Thomas

U4 - the Glorious Hydran Empire

tonylthomas@comcast.net
tony.thomas@psiusa.com

Murfreesboro, TN

By Blair Andrecheck (Blaer) on Friday, May 22, 2009 - 02:37 am: Edit

Blair Andrecheck
blairandrecheck@gmail.com
778-918-8069
U4 Lyran
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada

By Alex Aminoff (Aaminoff) on Wednesday, July 01, 2009 - 08:20 pm: Edit

Alex Aminoff
alex@basespace.net
617-576-2004
U4 Tholian
Cambridge, MA

By Charles C. Coleman (Mwmiyd) on Sunday, April 03, 2011 - 10:44 pm: Edit

Lucky Coleman

Lucky_Coleman@sc.rr.com
803.894.8597

U5 Frax Faction
Pelion, SC

By John Coleman (Aligato) on Saturday, July 23, 2011 - 03:13 pm: Edit

John Coleman

jacoleman@maine.rr.com
207-229-3998

U5 LDR
York, ME

By Bob Fox (Tophat) on Saturday, July 23, 2011 - 10:51 pm: Edit

Bob Fox

tophat1812@yahoo.com

U5,Vari
Cleveland,OH

By johnbsteele (Johnbsteele) on Monday, April 08, 2013 - 08:35 am: Edit

Update)
John B. Steele
3206 Apt E Calumet Drive
Raleigh, NC 27610
(812)-290-8780

By Jean Sexton (Jsexton) on Monday, April 08, 2013 - 03:04 pm: Edit

Welcome to NC! I think there's an active SFB group in the area.

By Dal Downing (Rambler) on Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 02:23 pm: Edit

New Player

Dal Downing

dal"UNDERSCORE"downing"AT"yahoo"DOT"com
608.386.3252

U5, Hydran
Holmen, WI

By John Coleman (Aligato) on Monday, February 10, 2014 - 11:06 pm: Edit

Email address change
New address: jacoleman@myfairpoint.net


Add a Message


This is a private posting area. A valid username and password combination is required to post messages to this discussion.
Username:  
Password:

Administrator's Control Panel -- Board Moderators Only
Administer Page | Delete Conversation | Close Conversation | Move Conversation