Bios (General)

Star Fleet Universe Discussion Board: Star Fleet Battles: SFB Galactic Conquest: Bios (General)
  Subtopic Posts   Updated

By Jean Sexton (Jsexton) on Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:49 am: Edit

Please let me know if any of this should be deleted.

Jean
WebMom

By John D Berg (Kerg) on Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 12:24 pm: Edit

delete them all and I will ask everyone to repost.

By Jean Sexton (Jsexton) on Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 12:33 pm: Edit

Starting the ball rolling

Jean Sexton
Email is in profile.

You can contact me through Amarillo Design Bureau: http://www.starfleetgames.com/contact.shtml

Gorn Queen in U5

By Mike Incavo (Kavo) on Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 02:04 pm: Edit

Mike Incavo
incavo@sbcglobal.net

U5 Kzinti Supreme Command

By Charles "Lucky" Coleman (Mwmiyd) on Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 03:22 pm: Edit

Lucky Coleman (Charles Coleman)
Lucky_Coleman@sc.rr.com
803.894.8597
Pelion, SC

U5 FRAX Faction

By John Coleman (Aligato) on Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 10:27 pm: Edit

Lucky Coleman (John Coleman)
jacoleman@myfairpoint.net
207.229.3998
York, Maine

LDR U5

By John D Berg (Kerg) on Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 07:52 am: Edit

How the hell did I not get to be first?
Boys (Girls)now did you here me say go? tsk tsk...you all jumped the gun and are deleted---grin.

jk


john berg
815.919.4916

paypal email->
kerg111@aol.com

game info email->
galconquest@aol.com

By John Burton Steele Sr. (Johnbsteele) on Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 09:02 am: Edit

John B. Steele Sr.
Drexempire@live.com
Johnbsteele@msn.com
(812)-290-8780
Home-Lawrenceburg, IN
Currently Stationed-Knightdale, NC

U5-Drex Central Computer

By Roy Steele (Emperor) on Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 10:04 am: Edit

Roy Steele

U-5 Jindarian Enclave

Klingon_emperor@hotmail.com


Add a Message


This is a private posting area. A valid username and password combination is required to post messages to this discussion.
Username:  
Password:

Administrator's Control Panel -- Board Moderators Only
Administer Page | Delete Conversation | Close Conversation | Move Conversation