Federation Commander Forum Index Federation Commander
A NEW fast paced board game of starship combat!
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Juggernaut

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Federation Commander Forum Index -> Rules Questions
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
mattruh
Lieutenant SG


Joined: 07 Dec 2011
Posts: 118

PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2012 10:55 am    Post subject: Juggernaut Reply with quote

I have two questions about the Juggernaut and its' rotating shield. First, does scoring a hit on either of the shield boxes disable part of the shield?

Second, do you have to put power into the shield for it to work?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
mjwest
Commodore


Joined: 08 Oct 2006
Posts: 3473
Location: Dallas, Texas

PostPosted: Tue Feb 07, 2012 4:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

1) No. Both boxes must be disabled to disable the rotating shield.

2) One point of power charges 10 shield boxes. It would take 10 points of power to activate all 100 points of shield boxes. This is written directly on the Juggernaut ship card ...
_________________

Federation Commander Answer Guy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Federation Commander Forum Index -> Rules Questions All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group