By Marcel Trahan (Devilish6996) on Thursday, July 04, 2019 - 01:56 pm: Edit |
Split sheild questions.
1- In the case of 2 ships being on the spine at imp 32, which rule applies for defining which sheild is hit?
Example: Ship A in 2918 direction F speed 28 turn mode B and ship B in 2820 Direction B speed 31, turn mode C. Both moved straight on imp 32.
Which sheilds are used when both fire?
1- In the case of 2 ships being in tractor along the spine, which sheilds are hit.
Example: Ship A in 2817 Facing E, speed 28 (pseudo speed of 11) which just turned to E(11 was called), turn mode B Ship B in 2719 facing B, speed 8 (pseudo speed of 5) not planned to move for another 4 impulses turn mode C and holding ship A in tractor at 2 hexes.
Which sheilds are hit in that case when both fire.
In both cases, ship A is a Archeo-Tholian TCC and ship B is an Hydran TLM.
In both thoses cases, D3.43 is not clear what should happens since: in the first case, no ship are planned to move next impulse (imp 1) and speed has not been defined yet and in the second case, ships will always move at the same time because they are linked by tractors.
Tournament rules are used
Marcel
By wayne douglas power (Wayne) on Thursday, July 04, 2019 - 08:47 pm: Edit |
Marcel Trahan:
In the Tournament rule book (I have only T2000) there is Tournament rule about shield boundaries final decision on page 5.
I found this in the In Captains Basic Rule Book (D3.43) Resolution of ambiguous situation option C 3 (This is used if two ships are linked by a tractor beam at range 2; and is also used during impulse #32)
By Francois Lemay (Princeton) on Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 05:20 am: Edit |
Question re LOS for ground bases on a planet.
Planet has 3 disruptor ground bases facing B, C, D.
Enemy ship facing C is 2 hexes from planet in F direction center lined.
Does enemy ship have a LOS to ground bases B and D ?
Thanks.
Cheers
Frank
By wayne douglas power (Wayne) on Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 07:03 am: Edit |
Frank,
Yes at that range (P2.62) Firing Arcs, on the spine, two ground bases will be in arc. (edit: not 100% cerrtain based on given ground base positions).
By Francois Lemay (Princeton) on Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 08:15 am: Edit |
Thanks Wayne, it does indeed seem all 3 ground bases are in arc of the enemy ship.
But after looking at the diagram of P2.62 generates 1 more question re ground base weapons arcs.
Using the diagram in P2.62, lets say there are ground bases in B, C, D, E facing.
If the enemy ship is in 0428A, it shows the ship is not in arc of ground base B which leads to reason the ship is not in arc of ground base E as well.
Only ground bases C and D have the enemy ship in arc, a blind spot it seems for the ship to hide in while it fires at the ground bases, albeit only at ground base C and D.
Am I correct in this interpretation ?
Thanks.
Cheers
Frank
By Paul Graves (Grim) on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 06:37 pm: Edit |
Something came up in my Star Sapphire game that was only of minor importance but I wanted to be sure we handled it correctly for the future. In particular my opponent was at speed 0 and launched a WW but later sped up to void it. Given it wasn't destroyed and moving speed 6 it continues to move at speed 6 until it hits the wall. When it hits the wall it takes 5 points of damage (so crippled with 1 point of damage left).
In the tournament rulebook (P17.2) on the barrier it talks about ships stop when hitting the wall but in rule (P17.21) titled "seeking weapons" it says "any seeking weapon or shuttle" takes the 5 damage but doesn't stop. Does this rule apply to seeking shuttles only (and not non-seeking shuttles) as the title implies or to all shuttles? Because if it doesn't apply to non-seeking shuttles then what happens to non seeking shuttles? In particular does the WW after hitting the wall and taking 5 damage then continue to ram itself to death as it doesn't stop or does it stop? What if a manned shuttle hit the wall does it stop?
In absence of any other wording in the rules on shuttles, despite the potential ambiguity of the wording in (P17.21) we assumed it applied to all shuttles not just seeking shuttles. Thus any shuttle that hits the wall takes the damage but doesn't stop.
By wayne douglas power (Wayne) on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 08:30 pm: Edit |
Frank,
Yes you are correct on the (P2.62)Firing arc question.
Ground bases on the Planet C and D would be the only ones in arc at a ship in hex 0428A, all other ground bases would be out of arc. (this would be the same for a ship in hex 0530)
By Paul Franz (Andromedan) on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 09:39 pm: Edit |
Paul,
P17.21 says "but will not stop and will count that attempted movement against its Turn Mode".
So according to rule, the seeking weapon/shuttle will not stop.
By Paul Graves (Grim) on Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 04:03 pm: Edit |
Paul F: Yes, but the section (P17.21) is titled "seeking weapons." A WW or manned shuttle is not a seeking weapon. After the title, as I mentioned above, the rule uses the phrase "seeking weapon or shuttle." In that phrase the adjective "seeking" could apply to just "weapon" or to both "weapon" and "shuttle". Given the title of the section as "seeking weapon" my first thought is that it meant the latter in which case the rule only applies to seeking shuttles. You may be right that the rule meant the former, so that it applies to all shuttles, but as that would be a misleading title, I just wanted to verify that with Steve P.
By Kenneth Humpherys (Pmthecat) on Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:25 pm: Edit |
Paul G:
The answer to your question is in (J3.111) "A WW can be launched on a pre-set course..." The last sentence, "...An undestroyed but voided WW will continue to execute this course for the remainder of the scenario,..." means it will keep moving until it dies. So while it is not a seeking weapon, it is still too stupid to stop when it runs into something. It will keep going and blow up.
This is a case where a general rule was already in existence and was not overridden in the specific (P17) section.
By Steve Petrick (Petrick) on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 02:46 pm: Edit |
Sorry, I thought this had been answered.
The last line of (P17.2) says: "The damage is scored and the ship/shuttle is reduced to speed zero as a result of the impact no matter what means resulted in its striking the barrier."
A wild weasel is not a "seeking weapon." A suicide shuttle or scatter pack shuttle, or a dummy version of either of the two are considered to be seeking weapons, and this includes a ballistic scatter pack.
So a wild weasel will stop when it hits the barrier, because while it is a wild weasel, it is not a seeking weapon.
By Gregg Henry (Labyr) on Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 08:23 pm: Edit |
I have some questions regarding drones and tractor tunnels:
A Wyn Auxilliary Battlecruiser in hex 2215 heading A. It has an Orion Battle Raider tractored at range 1, the Orion is in hex 2216 heading A. The Orion has launched a drone. On the impulse 16 the Wyn and the drone are scheduled to move. The Wyn moves forward one hex, moving into 2214, it drags the Orion and the drone into hex 2215. The drone is in the tractor tunnel between the Wyn and the Orion.
1) On impulse 16, will the drone travel two hexes (from 2216 to 2214) to impact the Wyn?
2) If the drone's movement is deferred on impulse 16 I have an additional question. On impulse 17 the Orion decides to continue moving direction A. Both ships and the drone would move forward one hex. Is it possible that the drone's movement would continue to be deferred?
By Francois Lemay (Princeton) on Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 09:58 pm: Edit |
Gregg,
The drone will stay in the tractor tunnel and stay in same hex as Orion ship.
Then when it is scheduled to move, it will move inside the tunnel and impact the Wyn ship.
In this case, the drone will technically move 2 hexes, one of those rare events a unit moves 2 hexes.
Cheers
Frank
By Francois Lemay (Princeton) on Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:01 pm: Edit |
Gregg,
re your #2 option, AFAIK, seeking weapons do not get a deferred movement.
Cheers
Frank
By Jeffrey Coutu (Jtc) on Monday, July 29, 2019 - 12:14 pm: Edit |
I would like clarification on PF Damage Allocation (K5.0) since I am never completely sure I understand it correctly.
1) The following text is from (K5.2): “Variants: Special sensors, cargo, barracks, mine racks, tractors, mech-links are destroyed by hits on the systems that they replaced.” Shouldn’t the word “Variants” in the quoted text be “Versions”? Per (R1.PF0) from Module K, versions are the standard modifications (such as cargo, scout, leader, ground assault, and mine warfare) while variants are listed within each race’s section and include alternative armament (such as the Klingon G1K or the Pterodactyl-E).
2) If I understand correctly, variants simple use the (K5.2) Weapon Specification Chart, while versions substitute the boxes on the SSD in the same (or similar) physical location on the SSD as the weapon they replaced. I assume that while Fi-Cons are considered variants, that for damage purposes they are treated as versions (I do not find support for this in the rules but do not know how else they could be handled). Am I damaging the following Federation PFs correctly?:
Fed: | Wep A | Wep B | Wep C | Notes |
PF | Phot/Ph-3 | Drone | Phaser-1 | From (K5.2) |
PFC | Top 2 Cargo/Ph-3 | Bottom 2 Cargo | Phaser-1 | Cargo version PF |
PFB | Phot/Ph-3 | Drone | Phaser-1 | Variant |
PFD | Ph-3 | Drone | Phaser-1 | Variant |
PFF | Top 2 Shuttle/Ph-3 | Bottom 2 Shuttle | Phaser-1 | Variant (but for damage treat as a version of the PF) |
By Steve Petrick (Petrick) on Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 02:42 pm: Edit |
Jeffrey Coutu asked on 29 July 19: I would like clarification on PF Damage Allocation (K5.0) since I am never completely sure I understand it correctly.
1) The following text is from (K5.2): "Variants: Special sensors, cargo, barracks, mine racks, tractors, mech-links are destroyed by hits on the systems that they replaced." Should not the word "Variants" in the quoted text be "versions"? Per (R1.PF0) from Module K, versions are the standard modifications (such as cargo, scout, leader, ground assault, and mine warfare) while variants are listed within each empire’s section and include alternative armament (such as the Klingon G1K or the Pterodactyl-E).
ANSWER: As the table has been in use since before 1985 when it first appeared as part of Battle Damage: Code Red I will admit some surprise that it is only now a question is being asked. Does not mean that others have not been confused by something, only that it has taken more than 30 years for it to boil to the top.
Looking at the 2000 version of the Module K rulebook, it is very clear we here at Amarillo Design Bureau were being sloppy, as the text at the bottom of (K5.2) says "Variants: Special sensors, cargo, barracks, mine racks, tractors, mech-links are destroyed by hits on the systems they replaced." The 1991 version of the Module K rulebook included this additional text that appears to have been deleted for space reasons, but was incorporated back into the rule in the Master Rulebook: "An n/a result from this chart, when scored on the DAC, is treated as "no more of that system" and you proceed to the next column on the DAC." The following additional text was also added: "* Tractor beams on standard Orion Buccaneer fast patrol ships are destroyed by "any" damage points."
Both the 1991 and 2000 versions of the Module K rulebook include the following text:
(R1.PF0) GENERAL PF VERSIONS
There are two types of modifications of PFs.
Versions are the standard modifications, such as cargo, scout, leader, ground assault, and mine warfare.
There are no "versions of versions," i.e., there are no scout-leader or cargo-leader types. (Exception: A very few scout-leaders were built as independent recon ships not used with flotillas. These will be presented in a future product.)
Variants are listed within each race’s section and include alternative armament, such as the Klingon G1K or the Pterodactyl-E. Unless otherwise noted, there are no versions of variants. There is no Klingon G1K-Cargo type, although (as noted) there is a Klingon G1KL type.
NOTE: Because of size restrictions, there were never any PF variants or versions built with stasis field generators, expanding sphere generators, web casters, plasmatic pulsar devices, plasma torpedoes larger than type-F, or maulers.
NOTE: Efforts have been made to apply sub-type designators consistently. Hence, C is a cargo version, D a drone or plasma-D variant, E an escort, F a Fi-Con, G a ground assault version, L a leader version, M a mine warfare version, P a phaser variant, and S a scout version. B is often an alternative combat type.
ANSWER CONTINUED: From this, it is clear that text under the table should have read: "Variants: Special sensors, cargo, barracks, mine racks, tractors, mech-links are destroyed by hits on the systems they replaced."
Jeffrey Coutu asked on 29 July 19: If I understand correctly, variants simple use the (K5.2) Weapon Specification Chart, while versions substitute the boxes on the SSD in the same (or similar) physical location on the SSD as the weapon they replaced. I assume that while Fi-Conveyors are considered variants, that for damage purposes they are treated as versions (I do not find support for this in the rules but do not know how else they could be handled). Am I damaging the following Federation fast patrol ships correctly?:
Fed: Wep A Wep B Wep C Notes
PF Phot/Ph-3 Drone Phaser-1 From (K5.2)
PFC Top 2 Cargo/Ph-3 Bottom 2 Cargo Phaser-1 Cargo version PF
PFB Phot/Ph-3 Drone Phaser-1 Variant
PFD Ph-3 Drone Phaser-1 Variant
PFF Top 2 Shuttle/Ph-3 Bottom 2 Shuttle Phaser-1 Variant (but for damage treat as a version of the PF)
So a Federation Mustang loses the photon on a Weapon A hit, loses the drone rack on a Weapon B hit and loses the phaser-1s on Weapon-C hits.
So a Federation Mustang-E loses the EW pod in the saucer on a Weapon A hit and loses the EW pod in the back of the saucer on a Weapon B hit because one replaces the photon and the other replaces the drone rack.
So a Federation Mustang-F loses the mech-tractors, one on a Weapon A hit and one on a Weapon B hit, because one replaces the photon and the other replaces the drone rack.
So a Federation Mustang-W loses the cargo boxes on Weapon A hits because they replace the photon even though there are two boxes replacing the photon, loses the transporter on a Weapon B hit because it replaces the drone rack, loses the phaser-3s on Weapon C hits because they replace the phaser-1s, loses the tractor on a Weapon B hit because it is an addition (does not replace a box) and fail safes to the PFL line, and loses the shuttle (if present) on a Weapon C hit because it is an addition (does not replace a box) and fail safes to the PFL PF leader rule (K4.1) where the tractor and shuttle are two separate items.
So a Federation Thunderbolt loses the photon or the phaser-3 on a Weapon A hit, loses the drone racks on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-C loses cargo in the "saucer" or the phaser-3 on Weapon A hits, loses the cargo in the rear hull on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-S loses drone in the "saucer" or the phaser-3 on Weapon A hits, loses the sensors in the rear hull on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-G loses barracks in the "saucer" or the phaser-3 on Weapon A hits, loses the barracks in the rear hull on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-M loses mine racks in the "saucer" or the phaser-3 on Weapon A hits, loses the Mineracks in the rear hull on Weapon B hits, loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits, loses the tractor on an APR hit (since it replaced the AWR), and loses the minesweeping shuttle (if present) on a Weapon-C hit. Note that the minesweeping (or other admin shuttle variant) is destroyed separately because this defaults to the PF leader rule where the tractor and shuttle are two separate items.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-F loses the fighter links (and any fighters or shuttles then held) in the "saucer" or the phaser-3 on Weapon A hits, loses the fighter links in the rear hull on Weapon B hits, loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits, loses the tractor on an APR hit (since it replaced the AWR). Note: The fighters are lost if docked because the position is not a "tractor mech-link but only a mech-link so the damage is resolved as both the link and any fighter docked to it.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-L loses the photon, the phaser-3, or the transporter on a Weapon A hit, loses the drone racks or the tractor on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-1s or the shuttle on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-W loses the cargo boxes in the saucer on Weapon A hits because they replace the photon even though there are two boxes replacing the photon, loses the tractor in the rear hull on a Weapon A hit because it replaces the phaser-R, loses the cargo in the rear hull on Weapon B hits because they replaced the drone racks, loses the transporter on a APR hit because it replaces the APR, loses the phaser-3s on Weapon C hits because they replace the phaser-1s, and loses the shuttle (if present) on a Weapon C hit. Note that the shuttle (or other admin shuttle variant) is destroyed separately because this defaults to the PF leader rule where the tractor and shuttle are two separate items.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-Q loses probe in the "saucer," the transporter, or the phaser-3 on Weapon A hits, loses the sensors in the rear hull or the tractor on Weapon B hits, loses the phaser-1s or the shuttle (if present) on Weapon C hits, and loses the labs on APR hits since they replaced the AWRs .
So a Federation Thunderbolt-R loses tractors or the cargo on Weapon A hits (the tractors do replace the photon even though there are three of them and they were moved to the back of the saucer for artistic reasons), loses the repair in the rear hull on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-B loses the photons or the phaser-3 on a Weapon A hits, loses the drone rack on a Weapon B hit, and loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-D loses the phaser-3 on a Weapon A hit, loses the drone racks on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-DL loses the phaser-3 or the transporter on Weapon A hits, loses the drone racks or the tractor on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-1s or the shuttle (if present) on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-E loses the phaser-3 on a Weapon A hits, loses the anti-drones on Weapon B hits (as they are normally destroyed on "drone" damage points on the normal Damage Allocation Chart), and loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-P loses the phaser-3 on a Weapon A hit, loses the drone racks on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-1s on Weapon C hits.
So a Federation Thunderbolt-PL loses the phaser-3 or the transporter on Weapon A hits, loses the drone racks or the tractor on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-1s or the shuttle (if present) on Weapon C hits.
Jeffrey Coutu asked on 29 July 19: Are the following statements on about shuttles attached to fast patrol ships correct? If a tractor or shuttle box is destroyed on a fast patrol ship it will also destroy a shuttle attached to that box. In addition, on Leader versions and survey versions, any even weapon C hit will destroy any attached shuttle (without damaging the box it is attached to).
ANSWER: The table makes it clear that the mech tractor and the shuttle are two different items and the discussion of the fast patrol ship leader’s mech link supports this. You can destroy the tractor without destroying the shuttle, and vice versa. However, if there is no tractor (often the case on Fighter Conveyors) associated with the mech-link, then the shuttle (or fighter) is destroyed if it is docked to that position when it is hit. The Federation Fighter Conveyor, for example, can carry four fighters, but has only one separate tractor-beam. Any hit resolved against the four fighter mech-links does not affect the tractor, and any hit on the tractor does not directly affect the four mech-links, but a damage point resolved against one of the mech-links in this case will destroy the fighter or shuttle (if any) attached to it at the time.
By Ken Kazinski (Kjkazinski) on Saturday, August 03, 2019 - 12:20 pm: Edit |
I would like to get some clarification on (YM3.0). "Tholians first began using T-bombs in Y88 and were under the Early Years restrictions until Y121. Their T-bombs, like those of other empires, did not get the radius-1 detonators until Y145."
Does the "like other empires" imply that all empires did not get radius-1 detonators until Y145 or just the Tholian's?
Initially I though only the Tholian's but then (YM2.35) states "The development of radius-1 mine triggers in Y145 radically altered the course of mine warfare." which started me thinking that Y145 applies to all empires.
By Steve Petrick (Petrick) on Saturday, August 03, 2019 - 01:21 pm: Edit |
Ken Kazinski:
Yes, it applies to all empires in the Alpha Octant.
By Richard B. Eitzen (Rbeitzen) on Saturday, August 03, 2019 - 01:34 pm: Edit |
This means any Andromedans encountered prior to Y145 WOULD have the radius one T-bombs.
By Steve Petrick (Petrick) on Saturday, August 03, 2019 - 03:29 pm: Edit |
Fortunately the Andromedans do not appear in Alpha before the Y160s.
Currently the Andromedans appear in Magellanic Space in Y138, and there is no rule limiting mines by either them or the Magellanics in that year.
Currently there is no rule limiting mines in the Omega Octant.
By Jamey Johnston (Totino) on Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 05:28 pm: Edit |
Question about A-Admin shuttles in Y180+
Is the BPV of your force increased by 1 point per shuttle? I know I have never done this in the past, I am pretty sure that you don't (all Admin -> A-Admin conversions are "free" from what I recall), but clearly the A-Admin is 1 higher BPV in the Master Fighter Annex, and my friend and I cannot for the life of us find any rule that says you don't have to pay the 1 point difference.
Anyone have a rule reference on that?
By Steve Petrick (Petrick) on Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 05:39 pm: Edit |
Jamey Johnston:
The shuttles do not increase the BPV of the ship (J17.0), so if they go down with the ship, there is no added value.
The shuttles do have an increased BPV, so under (S2.23) if they are operating separately from the ship, you do get added value for killing them, but the ship itself is treated as if the shuttles that were launched were still only worth two BPV.
By Jamey Johnston (Totino) on Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 06:15 pm: Edit |
OK so the example in S2.23 presumes a 125 point ship with admin shuttles. If it's crippled with all hands, opponent scores 50% of 125 (63 as this calculation is rounded up). If two shuttles were launched and destroyed on the map, they would be scored as 1 point each (100% for destruction of 50% EBPV of 2 CBPV), but the ship would be worth 123 since 2 points were already scored. If this was then crippled, that's 62 points, bringing the grand total to 64 points.
With A-admin shuttles, if I'm getting it, the total ship BPV is the same (they are "free") but *if launched* they are destroyed for 2 points each, meaning if two were launched and destroyed, and then the ship was crippled it would be worth only 50% of 121 for the cripple, or 62 points, meaning the opponent would score a grand total of 66 points, 2 for each A-admin destroyed on the map plus 62 for crippling the ship?
By Steve Petrick (Petrick) on Tuesday, August 06, 2019 - 06:41 pm: Edit |
Jamey Johnston:
Close. The A-admins are still shuttles, so scored at economic value which is 50% of combat value. A-Admin shuttles are rated a combat BPV of 3, so an economic BPV of 1.5 (S2.12).
Under (S2.23) you would retain fractions, so one A-admin shuttle would be worth 1.5 (505% of 3), rounded up to two under (S3.24), but two A-admin shuttles would just be 3 (2x1.5).
By Jeffrey Coutu (Jtc) on Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - 09:41 am: Edit |
SPP, thanks for the detailed response on my previous PF damage questions. I have a few more, which hopefully will clear everything up for me.
Since most of the questions are on the PF Leader damage rule I include that rule here (quoted from the Master Rulebook):
(K4.4) PFL DAMAGE: Because PF leaders are larger than standard PFs, they use a slightly different damage system than other PFs. When the first “weapon hit” of each category (A, B, or C) is scored on a PF leader on the chart in (K5.1), score it on the weapon shown in the chart in (K5.2). The second hit of that type (e.g., the second Weapon-B result) is scored on the Leader line at the bottom of the (K5.2) chart. Continue alternating in this manner within each of the three categories.
For a Klingon PF, per (K5.2) the damage for weapons is A: Disr/ADD, B: Drone, and C: Phaser-2. Therefore, for a Klingon G1PL (R3.PF3), the leader version of the “phaser-armed” variant, the damage would be: loses the disruptor, the ADD, or the transporter on a Weapon A hit, loses the tractor on Weapon B hits, and loses the phaser-2s or an attached shuttle on Weapon C hits.
On the Klingon G1PL, if the first B weapon hit was obtained, since there are no B weapons (just the transporter for being a leader), I assume that you move to the text item on the DAC (it would not hit the transporter just because there were no other B weapons left)?
On the Klingon G1PL, if it was an even numbered C weapon hit, and there was no longer an attached shuttle, I assume the damage is then applied to a phaser 2 if possible, (it would not move to the next item on the DAC unless there were no phaser 2s remaining)?
I realize that in most cases it will not matter, but want to confirm that the even number weapon hits on a leader (Trans, Tractor, or Shuttle) is based on a cumulative record over the entire scenario (and is not based on a per volley determination)?
The Klingon G1C (cargo version PF) replaces a C Hull and Disruptor with the 2 center cargo boxes. I assume that both of those cargo boxes are hit on weapon A (one is not it on a Hull hit and the other on a Weapon A), correct?
Thanks and advance.
Administrator's Control Panel -- Board Moderators Only Administer Page | Delete Conversation | Close Conversation | Move Conversation |