| View previous topic :: View next topic   | 
	
	
	
		| Author | 
		Message | 
	
	
		Dan Ibekwe Commander
  
  Joined: 08 Mar 2007 Posts: 449 Location: Manchester UK
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 2:33 pm    Post subject:  | 
				     | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				 	  | mjwest wrote: | 	 		   	  | Dan Ibekwe wrote: | 	 		  | And about the mode-mixing thing? | 	  
 
I am still working through that one. | 	  
 
 
Any progress, Mike? 
 
 
Would I be correct in thinking that the stumbling block is what happens with ships that have only 'one' IPG (i.e. in Fleet Scale, most of them?). _________________ We are Hydrans! NO ONE LIKES US! | 
			 
		  | 
	
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	
	
		  | 
	
	
		mjwest Commodore
  
  Joined: 08 Oct 2006 Posts: 4100 Location: Dallas, Texas
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 4:58 pm    Post subject:  | 
				     | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				You can only use it in one mode or the other in a turn. In rule (5R1b), "same impulse" should have been "same turn". _________________
  
 
Federation Commander Answer Guy | 
			 
		  | 
	
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	
	
		  | 
	
	
		Dan Ibekwe Commander
  
  Joined: 08 Mar 2007 Posts: 449 Location: Manchester UK
  | 
		
			
				 Posted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 5:12 pm    Post subject:  | 
				     | 
			 
			
				
  | 
			 
			
				That's great, thanks _________________ We are Hydrans! NO ONE LIKES US! | 
			 
		  | 
	
	
		| Back to top | 
		 | 
	
	
		  | 
	
	
		 |