View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
Dan Ibekwe Commander

Joined: 08 Mar 2007 Posts: 449 Location: Manchester UK
|
Posted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 2:33 pm Post subject: |
|
|
mjwest wrote: | Dan Ibekwe wrote: | And about the mode-mixing thing? |
I am still working through that one. |
Any progress, Mike?
Would I be correct in thinking that the stumbling block is what happens with ships that have only 'one' IPG (i.e. in Fleet Scale, most of them?). _________________ We are Hydrans! NO ONE LIKES US! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
mjwest Commodore

Joined: 08 Oct 2006 Posts: 4095 Location: Dallas, Texas
|
Posted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 4:58 pm Post subject: |
|
|
You can only use it in one mode or the other in a turn. In rule (5R1b), "same impulse" should have been "same turn". _________________
Federation Commander Answer Guy |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Dan Ibekwe Commander

Joined: 08 Mar 2007 Posts: 449 Location: Manchester UK
|
Posted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 5:12 pm Post subject: |
|
|
That's great, thanks _________________ We are Hydrans! NO ONE LIKES US! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|